Loading...

WKPC 2020/21 EXECUTIVE

James Chivers-Wilson (President): president@pickleballwestkelowna.ca

Hank Bryce (Vice President – Pickleball Operations): vp@pickleballwestkelowna.ca 

Anne Magnan (Secretary): secretary@pickleballwestkelowna.ca

Peter Mallette (Communications): communications@pickleballwestkelowna.ca

Sally Driscoll (Social): social@pickleballwestkelowna.ca

Brenda Andersen (Treasurer): secretary@pickleballwestkelowna.ca

Kent Stralbiski (Memberships): memberships@pickleballwestkelowna.ca

Eric Shoaf (Member-at-Large): shoaf2010@hotmail.com

Ed Stuerle (Player Development): funkybounceindoorpickleball@gmail.com 

SUPPORT

Doug Gray (Webpage): webmaster@pickleballwestkelowna.ca